

## SASTHAA POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE



## **MANDATORY DISCLOSURE- 2024**



## SASTHAA POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE

**KEELANILAIKOTTAI – 622 209** 

Phone : 04333 - 245820, 245753 Email : <u>sasthaa752@yahoo.in</u>

Website : www.sasthaacollges.org

## SASTHAA POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE KEELANILAIKOTTAI – 622 209

1. AICTE FILE DETAILS

Permanent Institute ID

Name of the Institution	ISTITUTTE DETAILS Sasthaa Polytechnic College
Address	Karaikudi - Aranthangi Main Road, Keelanilaikottai,Pudukkottai DT
Pin code	622209
State	TamilNadu
Longitude & Latitude	10.1633438,78.8501805
Email	Sasthaa 752@yahoo.in
Website	www.sasthaacolleges.org
Phone Number with STD Code	04333- 245820 , 245753
Nearest Railway Station	KARAIKUDI
Nearest Airport	TRICHY

3. TYPE OF INSTITUTION	
Private-Self Financed	SELF FINANCE – PRIVATE UNAIDED
Category(1) of the Institution (Non Minority /	Non Minority
Minority)	
Category(2) of the Institution (Co-Ed / Women Only)	Co-Ed

4. NAME OF THE AFFILIATING AUTHORITY	
Address	Directorate of Technical Education, Guindy, Chennai-
	600 025
Website	http://www.tndte.gov.in/

5. PRINCIPAL	
Name	MOHAN S
Phone Number with STD Code	04333- 245820
Mobile Number	7708909042
Email	asirmohandass@gmail.com
Qualification	BE., M.E.,
Department	COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING
Experience	17 YEARS

6. GOVERNING COUNCIL	
Pandiaraja A	CHAIRMAN
Leela A	Secretary
Chinthamani	Treasurer
Velumani	Member
Sekar	Member

7. PROGRAMMES	
Name of the Courses approved by AICTE	Approved Intake 2023-2024
Civil Engineering	30
Mechanical Engineering	60
Automobile Engineering	30
Electrical and Electronics Engineering	60
Electronics and Communication Engineering	30
Computer Engineering	30

8 .PLACEMENT CELL			
SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPT
1	ARUN R	LECTRUER	MECHANICAL

9. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE		
PANDIYARAJ A Convener		
MOHAN S	Member	
DR .RAJASEKAR	Member	
DEVI S	Member	

10. ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE		
MOHAN S	PRINCIPAL - Convener	
SHANMUGASUNDARAM G	HOD - Member	
ARUN KUMAR A	LECTURER -Member	
KULANDAISAMY	LECTURER - Member	
ABIRAMI S	LECTURER - Member	

11. ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD	
MOHAN S Convener / PRINCIPAL	
KALYANA ALAGAPPAN V	Member
Tmt. KALEESWARI	Member
PANDIYAN M	Member

12. SC / ST STUDENTS WELFARE COMMITTEE	
Arunkumar A	LECTURER
DEVI S	HOD
SUGANTHI P	LECTURER
MOHAN S	Convener

13. INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL	
MOHAN S	Convener
SHANMUGAPRIYA S	LECTURER / MEMBER

14. STUDENT COUNSELLOR		
KANNADASAN R	STUDENT COUNSELLOR	
DR.RAJASEKAR	STUDENT COUNSELLOR	

15. INSTITUTION – INDUSTRY CELL		
MOHAN S	Institute Member	
PANDIYAN M	Institute Member	
ABIRAMI S	Institute Member	
DHINAKARAN K	Industry Member	
NAGARAJ M	Industry Member	

16. INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE	
MOHAN S	Convener / PRINCIPAL
ARUN RAJASEKAR	Member
DEVI S	Member